Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
8,8
Otel konumu
9,7
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
9,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Catherine
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,5
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carole
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Choose a place which makes it very easy to walk to all of the sites in Giverny! This is one of them

    We stayed in the twin room which has a sloped ceiling on one side which can be a threat to tall people like us. Ouch! The twin beds were quite low and a little narrow. However, the overall experience was very positive!
    Jean Jacques is an outgoing, helpful host. The meals at their cozy little restaurant were all well -prepared and delicious! Try the brochettes. The location is perfect for visiting Monet’s Garden and any other worthwhile things in Giverny, such as the Musee d’Impressionisme.
    Anne
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Simple room but very comfortable, very pleasant host and perfect location. We enjoyed the restaurant with the wood-burning grill. Nice and quiet.
    jenny
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing.
    Loved everything we were made most welcome and looked after. Would love to go back one day as had such a happy time there
    Debra Gaines
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Highly recommend for those happy with B&B style.

    Perfect location - just a short walk to Monet's house/gdns so no need to wrestle with parking & can be first in line at opening before the crowds descend. Charming & gracious host who clearly takes pride in his establishment. Excellent breakfast & limited but good dinner choices on site.
    Melanie
    ni

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mayıs 2018

    Perfect place in Giverny!

    The location of Le Petit Giverny was perfect - just in front of Monet's garden. The room was comfortable, the bathroom appeared completely new, and Jean Jacques was a delight.
    Patricia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Mayıs 2018

    Virtually next door to Monet's garden so ideal and interesting if you are visiting.

    Individual French B and B, over a restaurant run by very helpful and interesting owners. Virtually next door to Monet's garden. W
    Anthony
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Mayıs 2018

    Great B&B to complement Monet's Garden

    We liked everything.
    Fantastic location for Monet's Garden. Good advice from owner. Relaxing stay
    Donald
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Mayıs 2018

    We enjoyed it Monets fardens were superb

    The doors had odd locks. Many in France and UK have tgem. One needs a key to open them from the inside too. Can you imagine the provlem if a fire occured at night?
    The food was great anf the manager wad terrific
    KurtDeBruycker
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Mayıs 2018

    Very pleasant stay next door to the Monet Gardens

    Nothing to dislike here.
    Excellent location (literally next door to the Monet Gardens), warm welcome, friendly hosts with a fine sense of humour, lovely room and spacious bathroom. Top notch wood barbecue with tasty food and fine beverages (le Calvados était super!) and nice breakfast. The complimentary postcard-service was a surprise bonus!
    nancy
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Mayıs 2018
    Perfect location. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
    Robert
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Mayıs 2018

    brilliant location for Monet garden, the museums and delightful village of Giverny

    Robert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Im glad we stayed there. Jean Jacques was a wonderful host

    I liked everything
    The owners and staff were very friendly. They made you feel at home. The location couldn't be better for visiting Monet gardens. The rooms are a part of the restaurant of the same name. The food was good and reasonable. Excellent, would stay again. Tres bonn!
    Kevin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Nothing
    The host is very friendly and gracious. The location is excellent. The hotel met all of our expectations and the host exceeded them. For dinner, rather than eat at the hotel restaurant, we walked into town and bought a bottle of wine, cheese and some bread. When we returned the host graciously insisted that we eat in the hotel, restaurant garden. He supplied a cork screw, wine glasses and a beautiful setting.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    3 Mayıs 2018

    Great place with amazing owner. Perfect to visit Monet property

    Great place with amazing owner! We arrived late and were served with the nice salads and wine
    NOVAMICO
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Nisan 2018
    Next door to Monet Museum, five min walk to Monet garden. Friendly host
    Roger
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Nisan 2018
    Le Petit Giverny is a B&B located approximately 200 metres from Monets Garden. It is ideally located for a visit. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent and meals at the restaurant good.
    Rebecca
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Katherine
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jean
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Nisan 2018

    Had a great visit

    Nothing
    The 12 euro breakfast was good and the owner/ proprietor was Jean- Jacques was delightful and so helpful. We also had dinner outside after visiting the Monet Gardens and it was very good
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor